Cause Lists

Cause List

Board of Discipline
(Constituted under section 21A of the Chartered Accountant Act 1949)

Date and time of Meeting: 9th March, 2020 at 9:30 A.M.

Place of Meeting: The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India, ICAI Bhawan, I.P. Marg, New Delhi 

Cases listed for award of punishment:

S.No Case no. Particulars of the case
1  PR/280/16/DD/306/2016/BOD/415/2017 Shri Raj Kapoor, Delhi
-VsCA. Rakesh Soni (M.N. 088264)
of M/s. S.Goyal & Associates,
Chartered Accountants, Delhi  
2 PR/314/15/DD/17/2016/BOD/416/2017  Ms. Kavya Mittal Goyal
-VsCA. Gaurav Agarwal (M.No.
505241) of M/s. Gaurav Agarwal
& Co., Chartered Accountants,
3 PPR/13/15/DD/12/INF/15/BOD/420/2018   CA. Neeraj Kumar Agarwal
(M.No. 503441) and CA.
Sandeep Khandelwal (M.No.
500250), Partners, M/s. M N R S
& Associates (FRNo. 018340N),
Chartered Accountants, New
Delhi in Re:
4 PR-221/14/DD/265/2014/BOD/345/2017  Shri Harshpal Singh, M/s. Ambe
Phytoextracts Pvt. Ltd., Delhi
-VsCA. Niranjan Lal Mittal
(M.No.099228) of M/s. Tayal
Mittal & Co., Delhi  
5  PPR/4/15/DD/2/INF/2015/BOD/236/2016  CA. Ankur Sharma
(M.No.525600) of M/s. Ankur
Sharma & Associates,
Chandigarh in Re:
6 PR/288/2015/DD/13/2016/BOD/265/2017   CA. Ajay Kumar Gupta of M/s
Agarwal Ramesh K & Co.,
Chartered Accountants, Gurgaon
-VsCA. Sudhir Kumar Singh
(M.No.067280) of M/s H. K. Joon
& Company (FRN 022932N),
Chartered Accountants, Gurgaon
7 PR/316/15/DD/19/2016/BOD/342/2017  CA. Ajay Kumar Gupta of M/s.
Agarwal Ramesh K. & Co.,
Chartered Accountants, Gurgoan
-VsCA. Sudhir Kumar Singh
(M.No.067280) of M/s. H.K. Joon
& Company, Chartered
Accountants, Gurgaon  
8 PR/265/2013/DD/06/2014/BOD/253/2017 Shri Ramesh Bawra, Chief
Manager, State Bank of Patiala,
-VsCA. Sanjit Kumar Singh, (M. No.
504600),Chartered Accountants,
New Delhi
9  PPR/10/N/2013/DD/9/N/INF/2013/BOD/
 CA. Pradeep Kumar
(M.No.072140) in Re:
10  PPR/4/N/2013/DD/4/N/INF/2013/BOD/2
CA. Avdhesh Mittal
(M.No.083360) in Re 
11 PPR/P/63/2014/DD/50/INF/2014/BOD/3
 CA. Anil Kumar Bansal
(M.No.083573), Partner, M/s
Anil K. Bansal & Co.
(FRNo.511969C), Delhi in Re:
12 PPR/P/64/2014/DD/51/INF/2014/BOD/3
 CA. Radhey Shyam Bansal
(M.No.091903), Delhi in Re:
13  PR/288/16/DD/316/2016/BOD/431/2018  Shri C.S. Muraleedharan, Kochi
-VsCA. Kumar Gorave (M.N.
402545), Delhi
14  PPR/P/99/16/DD/139/INF/16/BOD/348/
 CA. Suman Kumar (M.No.
515980), Faridabad in Re:
15  PPR/141/15/DD/116/INF/2015/BOD/321/2017 CA. Vinay Kumar Singh (M. No.
097028) in Re:
16 PR/82/2017/DD/112/17/BOD/477/2018   Grp. Captain K K Singh, New
CA. Vinay Kumar Singh (M.No.
097028), Darbhanga
17 PPR/12/15/DD/11/INF/15/BOD/231/2016   CA. Sunil Kumar Mandhanya
(M.No.078342) in Re:
18  PR/359/14/DD/02/2015/BOD/246/2017 Shri Nawal Kishore Mahato,
Partner, M/s NPVR & Co.,
Chartered Accountants,
-VsCA. Suman Kumar Choudhary
(M. No.419818), Jamshedpur  
19 PR/292/2014/DD/304/14/BOD/338/2017  Shri Shyam Sunder Dengla,
-VsCA. Vinod Kumar Gupta, Jaipur  
20  PR/243/16/DD/267/2016/BOD/413/2017  Shri P.V. Anudeep Chakravarthy,
New Delhi
-VsCA. Agam Gupta (M.No.
534504), M/s. Agam Paras &
Associates, Chartered
Accountants, New Delhi
21  PR/244/2016/DD/268/2016/BOD/460/20
 Shri P. V. Anudeep
Chakravarthy, Delhi
-VsCA. Paras Mehra (M.No.535546)
of M/s. Agam Paras&
Associates, Chartered
Accountants, Delhi





Disciplinary Directorate, 3rd Floor, ICAI Bhawan,
Indraprashta Marg, New Delhi, Delhi 110002



Disciplinary Directorate

The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India
2nd and 3rd floor (Regulatory Block) ICAI Bhawan,
52, 53 & 54, Maharishi Valmiki Marg,
Near Karkarduma Court Complex, Vishwas Nagar Extension, Shahdara, New Delhi-110032




Copyright © Disciplinary Directorate 2020 All right reserved.