## **Disciplinary Committee (Bench-IV)**

## (Constituted under section 21B of Chartered Accountant Act, 1949)

Date and time of Meeting: 23<sup>rd</sup> January 2024 at 03.00 P.M. (Wednesday)

Place of Meeting: Through Physical/VC at ICAI Bhawan, New Delhi

## **CAUSE LIST**

SI.	Case No.	Particulars of the case
No.		
110.		
1	[PR/18/2016/DD/58/2016/DC/1553/2022]	CA. Sita Ram Varshney (M.No.076749), Delhi
		-Vs-
		CA. Khem Chand (M.No.502488) of
		M/s. Khem Shiv & Associates,
		Chartered Accountants, Ballabgarh
2	[PPR/P/106/2016/DD/345/INF/2017/DC/1549/20 22]	CA. Shubhra Purwar (M. No. 414611) of A. B. Tandon & Co., Delhi in Re:
3	[PPR/333/2016/DD/003A/INF/17/2020/DC/1261/ 2020]	CA. Sunil Kumar (M.No.096300), Delhi in Re:
4	[PPR/333/2016/DD/03/INF/2017/DC/1260/2020]	CA Rajesh Sudan (M.No.092352), CA. Sachin Kumar Sharma (M.No.420705) and CA. Chinky Tripathi (M.No.531265) of Sudan Kapoor & Associates (FRN 021711N), New Delhi in Re:
5	[PR/232/2021/DD/257/2021/DC/1603/2022]	Major General Kapil Mehra (Retd.), Power of Attorney holder of Shri Deepak Mehra, New Delhi
		-Vs-
		CA. Manoj Kumar (M.No.517186) of M/s. Manoj Jagram & Associates, Chartered Accountants, New Delhi

6	[PPR/130/2015/DD/105/INF/2015/DC/824/2018]	CA. Rajender Arora (M No. 502649) and CA. Ravi Sethi (M No. 515264), New Delhi Re:
7	[PPR/121B/2015/DD/100B/INF/2015/DC/872/20 18]	CA. David Jones (MRNo.098113) of M/s Walker Chandiok & Co LLP (FRN 001076N), New Delhi in Re:

\*\*\*\*\*\*